IPL 2024

IPL 2024

22 Mar 2024 - 26 May 2024

IPL 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders have failed to reach the playoffs in the IPL 2023. However, the former captain of KKR Gautam Gambhir is back as a mentor in the squad for the IPL 2024. Under Gambhir’s captaincy, the Kolkata franchise lifted the two IPL trophies in the 2012 and 2014 seasons. Current skipper, Shreyas Iyer is also back after missing the 2023 IPL season. Here is everything you need to know about KKR for IPL 2024 including the KKR Players List 2024, KKR Auction top 2023 deals, KKR Head to Head records, and overall KKR IPL journey.

IPL 2024 Teams

KKR Overall IPL Journey

IPL 2024 Stats & Records​

Every year, some new records are made or broken during an IPL season. However, there are some records set by the players or the franchises that are still unbroken or untouched. Let’s have a look at some of the famous records and stats in IPL throughout the years.