IPL 2024

IPL 2024

22 Mar 2024 - 26 May 2024

IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad finished with a wooden spoon in the IPL 2023. Brian Lara failed the Hyderabad franchise in the previous season, they had to replace him with a new coach Daniel Vettori. However, Aiden Markram is still leading the squad in the IPL 2024. Here is everything you need to know about SRH for IPL 2024 including the SRH Players List 2024, SRH Auction top 2023 deals, SRH Head to Head records, and overall SRH IPL journey.

IPL 2024 Teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad​ Overall IPL Journey

IPL 2024 Stats & Records​

Every year, some new records are made or broken during an IPL season. However, there are some records set by the players or the franchises that are still unbroken or untouched. Let’s have a look at some of the famous records and stats in IPL throughout the years.